Senior Caucus Board. 2009-2011

A new Senior Caucus Board was elected at the Annual Membership Meeting, May 30, 2009.  Two officers, Secretary and Treasurer were elected.  The following list includes their CD and SD.
Beneke, Mary Ann, 5, 45B, Treasurer
Bernard, Richard, 6, 56B,
Bower, Earl, 2, 37A,
Bye, Don, 8,
Castrovinci, Philip, 1, 30A,
Cusulos, Stephen, 5, 60B,
Feist, Linda, 4, 39A,
Hoyt, Robert, 5, 45B,
Kidder, D Perry, 4, 66B,
Mars, Edward, 7, 09B,
Martin, John, 5, 44A,
Poradek, Jim, 4, 64B,
Reed, James, 3, 47A, Secretary
Rike, Charles, 8, 08B,
Ruzich, Georgiana, 3, 32B,
Sand, Karla, 4, 55B,
Schneider, Dennis, 6, 56A,
Stevenson, Mary, 3, 43B,
Swanson, Joy, 5, 61B,
Young, Elizabeth, 5, 61A,


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.